Illinois Science Teachers Association

Log in

Current Standing Committees

Regional Directors Steering Committee:

Charge: To define the purpose and role (or roles) of ISTA Regional directors while acknowledging that different regions have different needs; to identify a variety of supports and resources regional directors may want or need as they support their region.

Chair:  Jennifer Smith

Conference Planning Committee:

Charge: A standing, ongoing committee charged with the planning and execution of the ISTA annual conference. 

Chair: Bob Wolffe

Policy Review Committee:

Charge: To review and recommend revisions to or adoption of policies to the board of directors.

Chair: President-Elect- Kristin Rademaker

Elections Committee:

Charge: A standing, ongoing committee charged with overseeing the election process.

Chair: Past-President- Jason Crean

┬ęCopyright 2014 All Rights Reserved Illinois Science Teachers Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software